About UHLS
Mission and History
UHLS Team
UHLS Governance
 


UHLS Team

(To email your library, please use this link)

Timothy Burke Executive Director
tim.burke@uhls.lib.ny.us (518) 437-9880 Ext. 222
Deanna DiCarlo Manager, Adult and Outreach Services
deanna.dicarlo@uhls.lib.ny.us (518) 437-9880 Ext. 225
Mary Fellows Manager, Youth and Family Services
mary@uhls.lib.ny.us (518) 437-9880 Ext. 228
Heidi Fuge Administrative Manager
heidi@uhls.lib.ny.us (518) 437-9880 Ext. 221
Joe Thornton Manager of Automation Services
jthornton@uhls.lib.ny.us (518) 437-9880 Ext. 230
Rob Carle Training Specialist
rob@uhls.lib.ny.us (518) 437-9880 Ext. 238
Rawdon Cheng Systems Administrator
rawdon@uhls.lib.ny.us (518) 437-9880 Ext. 233
Diane Riganti Senior System Support Associate
diane@uhls.lib.ny.us (518) 437-9880 Ext. 231
Anne Pitlyk System Support Associate
anne.pitlyk@uhls.lib.ny.us (518) 437-9880 Ext. 243
Joseph Sherry Finance Specialist
joe@uhls.lib.ny.us (518) 437-9880 Ext. 224

Upper Hudson Library System, 28 Essex Street, Albany, NY 12206
Phone: 518-437-9880, Fax: 518-437-9884
© Upper Hudson Library System. All rights reserved.